Wyoming

 

Sale Date July - September
Applicable Law Wyoming  State Statute(s) Title 39, Ch 13
Bid System Premium Bid or Random Selection
Statutory Interest Rate 15% + 3%penalty for the first year
Redemption Period (Months) 48
Premium allowed? No
Interest Accrual Daily
Can pay subs? Yes
Interest Rate for Subs 15%
Refundable Fees

Certificate of Purchase (not to exceed $20)

Treasurer's Deed ($25)

Certificate of Redemption (not to exceed $20)

Other Fees Advesrtising Fee (not to exceed $20)
Frequency of Property Taxes

November 10, May 10

Tax Lien Expiration 6 years